Your wishlist is empty.
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium

Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Granny's Lemon Grove, Medium

21,00 €
19,09 € per 100 gr
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Your choice: Available
One Size
The item or your size is sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Add to cart

  • Details
Product no.: 2001
The medium-strength pomade Granny's Lemon Grove captivates with its easy application, the good hold and the wonderful herbal-citric scent. The high-quality ingredients not only style the hair but also care for it.
  • Hold: medium
  • gloss: medium gloss
  • Scent: tart, woody, freshly cut lemon
  • content: 110 ml
  • Ingredients: Petrolatum, Lanolin, Cera Alba, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Squalane, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Citrarus Leaf Oil, Parfum (Amyl Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Cumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Limonene)

Granny's Lemon Grove Story:

There she sits in her old leather rocking chair, lost in thought as she gazes over her lemon grove, which is bathed in an orange-yellow light by the setting sun. She loves this sight so much that she tries to let each day fade away in this way.
Their thoughts wander through the day, this busy day. She can't do as she used to, but she does what she can. When will her grandson finally come home? Many years ago he had to flee with his father. There was this incident. He was suspected of kidnapping a banker's son to extort money. Half a year later, however, it became clear that a notorious bandit and his men were behind it. Their last information was that the two of them had made their way far to the north and had found shelter with the Sioux and joined them.

Her son is said to have died in the Indian wars. But they say Wilson is still alive. Your grandson Wilson! He was supposed to take over when she couldn't take it any more. Only a few weeks ago she had a trustworthy farmer who wanted to go to the North paid to give her Wilson a message. She had paid him generously and well. He promised to make a diversion through the Sioux area north of the Black Hills on his journey to find Wilson.

A fresh breeze that brings a delicious mix of the adjacent cedar forest and the scent of her lemon trees wakes her from her thoughts. She takes a sip of her lemonade and goes back to her thoughts.
Feel the freedom of a long gone world!

Get the authentic pomade from MG Pomade now!
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium

• Exklusive Marken  |  Schneller weltweiter Versand  |  Bestell- und Servicehotline: +49 (0) 201 87 78 67 87
  • Deutsch English Französisch
  • Hilfe
  • |
  • Newsletter
  • |
  • Gutscheine
Dein Merkzettel ist leer.
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium

Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Granny's Lemon Grove, Medium

21,00 €
19,09 € pro 100 gr
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Deine Auswahl: Sofort lieferbar
One Size
Der Artikel oder Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine E-Mail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
In den Warenkorb

  • Details
Art.Nr.: 2001
Die mittelfeste Pomade Granny's Lemon Grove besticht durch ihre einfache Anwendung, den guten Halt und dem wunderschönen herb-zitrischen Duft. Durch die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe wird das Haar nicht nur gestylt, sondern auch gepflegt.
  • Halt: mittel
  • Glanz: mittlerer Glanz
  • Duft: herb, holzig, frisch aufgeschnittene Zitrone
  • Inhalt: 110 ml
  • Handmade and Homebrewed aus Deutschland
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Petrolatum, Lanolin, Cera Alba, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Squalane, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Citrarus Leaf Oil, Parfum (Amyl Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Cumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Limonene)

Story zur Granny's Lemon Grove:

Da sitzt sie nun; in ihrem alten lederbezogenen Schaukelstuhl und blickt gedankenversunken über ihren Zitronenhain, der durch die untergehende Sonne in ein orangegelbes Licht getaucht wird. Diesen Anblick liebt sie so sehr, dass sie versucht jeden Tag auf diese Weise ausklingen zu lassen.
Ihre Gedanken wandern durch den Tag, diesen arbeitsreichen Tag. Sie kann nicht mehr so wie früher, aber sie tut was sie kann. Wann wird ihr Enkel endlich heimkehren? Vor vielen Jahren musste er mit seinem Vater fliehen. Da gab es diesen Vorfall. Er wurde verdächtigt einen Bankierssohn entführt zu haben, um Geld zu erpressen. Ein halbes Jahr später jedoch, wurde klar, dass ein berüchtigter Bandit mit seinen Leuten dahinter steckte. Ihre letzte Information war, dass sich die beiden weit nach Norden durchgeschlagen hatten und bei den Sioux Unterschlupf gefunden und sich ihnen angeschlossen haben.

Ihr Sohn soll bei den Indianerkriegen ums Leben gekommen sein. Aber Wilson soll noch am Leben sein. Ihr Enkel Wilson! Er sollte das alles einmal übernehmen, wenn sie nicht mehr kann. Erst vor ein paar Wochen hatte sie einen vertrauenswürdigen Farmer, der in den Norden wollte dafür bezahlt, ihrem Wilson eine Nachricht zu übermitteln. Sie hatte ihn reichlich und gut bezahlt. Er versprach auf seiner Reise einen Umweg durch das Sioux Gebiet nördlich der Black Hills zu machen, um Wilson zu finden.

Eine frische Brise, die einen köstlichen Mix aus dem angrenzenden Zedernwald und dem Duft ihrer Zitronenbäume mitbringt, weckt sie aus ihren Gedanken. Sie nimmt einen Schluck von ihrer Zitronenlimonade und geht wieder ihren Gedanken nach.
Spüre die Freiheit einer längst vergangenen Welt!

Hole Dir jetzt die authentische Pomade von MG Pomade!
Handmade MG Homebrew Pomade - Grannys Lemon Grove, Medium