Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete
Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete

Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete

Our previous price 65,00 € Now only 44,00 €- 32 %
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
12 Reviews
Please choose size / color
Your choice: -
S
The item or your size is sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Add to cartSelect version

  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews (12)
Product no.: RUM116B
Almost all of us dream of some more PS under the bonnet, right? And who hasn't experienced the eternal search of the suitable screw or of the right sealing ring? A self-painted car is cool but there's nothing wrong with a properly painted car... Welcome to the oasis for gearheads and speed lovers at Piston Pete! There, a handful of experienced mechanics do their work professionally and are easily recognizable because of their trademark: the oldschool shirt with its highly reputable "Piston"-logo on the back. Well, and we were able to get some of these popular shirts only for you guys - go and get one, fast!

Blue and white striped Vintage Gas Station Shirt with awesome 50s embroidery.

"Getting the most bang for your buck", this is our promise to you and your car! Doesn't matter if you want to exchange anything important professionally, need some more speed or want to have a new, flawless car paint - you won't find any other speed shop with lower prices or with such reliably working mechanics as in Piston Pete's! Since 1959, Piston Pete offers the necessary accessories and the most perfect service you need. Call by phone, write a message or just get on your bike or in your muscle car and drive to 38th Carson Street. No question will be left unanswered, no wish unfulfilled, because these guys will solve any of your car's or bike's problems!

The Rumble59 gas station shirt convinces with its classic, two colored and striped fabric. It provides two big attached chest pockets with flaps. The back is decorated with huge embroidery which is complemented by the little contrasting one above the left chest pocket. The cool metal buttons in form of a hexagon screw with an embossed logo are a real eye catcher. You will get the all over embroided patch "Service 59" which perfectly matches the 50s gas station look when buying this shirt - for free! Be sure this shirt doesn't only look great next to a petrol pump, so what are you waiting for?

The convincing details of the Gas Station Shirt "Piston Pete" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton
  • Color: offwhite, blue
  • Pattern: stripes
  • Little embroidery on the front and a large embroidery on the back
  • Gimmick: an all over embroided patch to iron or to sew on
  • High-quality fabric in vintage style
  • Info: For the perfect size please take a look at the size chart!
Our cool model wears this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a big range of casual shirts for lovers of rock'n'roll style! This 50s shirt "Piston Pete" convinces with its great oldschool look and high quality.
Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8 / 5 12
 
(10)
 
(1)
 
(1)
2
 
(0)
1
 
(0)
Author:  at  08/06/2019
Evaluation:4 of 5 Stars!
top cool comme il fauttaille un peck
Author:  at  29/05/2019
Evaluation:5 of 5 Stars!
Excellente transaction produit parfait en tout point Merci ŕ vous
Author:  at  12/05/2019
Evaluation:5 of 5 Stars!
Trop cool, motif intégralement brode et toile coton bien lourde. Bravo!
Author:  at  10/05/2019
Evaluation:5 of 5 Stars!
A great shirt as always
Author:  at  07/04/2018
Evaluation:5 of 5 Stars!
Super verarbeitet, sehr angenehmer Stoff und ein klasse Look.

• Exklusive Marken  |  Schneller weltweiter Versand  |  Bestell- und Servicehotline: +49 (0) 201 87 78 67 87
  • Deutsch English Französisch
  • Hilfe
  • |
  • Newsletter
  • |
  • Gutscheine
Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston PeteRumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete
Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete

Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete

Statt bisher 65,00 € Jetzt nur 45,00 €- 31 %
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
10 Bewertungen
Bitte wähle die gewünschte Größe / Farbe
Deine Auswahl: -
SMLXL2XL3XL4XL5XL
Der Artikel oder Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine E-Mail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
In den WarenkorbAuswahl erforderlich

  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen (10)
Art.Nr.: RUM116B
Träumt nicht jeder von uns von ein paar PS mehr unter der Haube? Wer kennt nicht die ewige Suche nach der passende Schraube oder dem richtigen Dichtungsring? Ein fahrbarer Untersatz mit selbstgerollter Farbe ist zwar cool, aber gegen sachkundig angebrachten Lack gibt es auch nichts einzuwenden... Willkommen bei Piston Pete, der Oase für Schrauber und PS-Liebhaber! Eine Handvoll erfahrener Mechanics führen fachmännisch all diese Arbeiten aus und ihr Markenzeichen ist das Oldschool Hemd mit dem angesehenen "Piston"-Logo auf dem Rücken. Einige dieser begehrten Hemden konnten wir jetzt exklusiv für Dich ergattern - greif schnell zu!

Blau-weiß gestreiftes Vintage Gas-Station-Shirt mit charmanter Stickerei im 50s Stil.

"Getting the most bang for your buck" ist unser Versprechen an Dich und Deine Karre! Ob Du nun Dein Ersatzteillager fachmännisch auffüllen möchtest, ein paar Pferdestärken extra brauchst oder eine makellose neue Lackierung - Du wirst keinen Speed Shop finden, der günstiger und vor allen Dingen zuverlässiger arbeitet als Piston Pete's! Seit 1959 bietet Piston Pete das nötige Zubehör und noch dazu den perfekten Service. Ruf an, schick 'ne Mail oder schwing Dich auf Dein Bike oder in Dein Muscle-Car und auf zur 38 Carson Street. Keine Frage bleibt unbeantwortet, kein Wunsch unerfüllt, denn hier gibt es für jedes Problem die richtige Lösung!

Das Rumble59 Gas-Station-Shirt besticht durch die klassische, zweifarbig gestreifte Ware. Es hat zwei große, aufgesetzte Brusttaschen mit Patten. Den Rücken ziert eine große Stickerei, die durch einen kontrastigen Logostick über der linken Brusttasche ergänzt wird. Ein weiterer Hingucker sind die coolen Metallknöpfe in Form einer Sechskantschraube mit eingeprägtem Logo. Bei Erwerb dieses Hemdes erhältst Du den vollflächig bestickten Aufnäher "Service 59" gratis dazu, der perfekt auf den 50s Gas-Station-Look abgestimmt ist. Kein Grund zu zögern, dieses Hemd sieht nicht nur an der Zapfsäule fantastisch aus!

Die überzeugenden Details des Gas Station Shirts "Piston Pete" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle
  • Farbe: creme, blau
  • Muster: Streifen
  • Kleine Stickerei auf Vorderteil und großer Stick auf Rückenteil
  • Gimmick: Vollflächig bestickter Patch zum Aufbügeln oder -nähen
  • Hochwertige Ware im Vintage-Stil
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser cooles Model trägt dieses Hemd in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Das 50s Hemd "Piston Pete" begeistert durch den Oldschool Look und die hochwertige Qualität.
Rumble59 - Gas Station Shirt - Piston Pete
4.8
10 Bewertungen
4.8 / 5 10
 
(9)
4
 
(0)
 
(1)
2
 
(0)
1
 
(0)
Autor:  am  12.05.2019
Bewertung:5 von 5 Sternen!
Trop cool, motif intégralement brode et toile coton bien lourde. Bravo!
Autor:  am  10.05.2019
Bewertung:5 von 5 Sternen!
A great shirt as always
Autor:  am  07.04.2018
Bewertung:5 von 5 Sternen!
Super verarbeitet, sehr angenehmer Stoff und ein klasse Look.
Autor:  am  06.04.2018
Bewertung:5 von 5 Sternen!
Wie immer...TOP !
Autor:  am  10.03.2018
Bewertung:5 von 5 Sternen!
Chemise de belle qualité, livraison rapide en un mot parfait!