Your wishlist is empty.
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold

Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold

15,00 €
15,00 € per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Your choice: Available
One Size
The item or your size is sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Add to cart

  • Details
  • Reviews (0)
Product no.: PS-DD-99203
Traditional shaving lotion in the US style of the 1940s. Refreshes and nourishes the skin after shaving with glycerin, allantoin and menthol. With a powdery-sweet, spicy-woody scent of orange, sandalwood and musk.
In the 1940s, hair tonics, talcum powders and after shaves, like Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD, were the scents of posh bathrooms and barbershops. No wonder, Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD is the perfect start to the day with a beautiful, positive scent that guarantees you confidence and a well-groomed, personable appearance on any occasion and in any season. Elegant feeling of the 1940s included.

Details of the Aftershave Gold:

  • The Effect: Like the invigorating morning sun, Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD awakens the skin and senses with a gentle kick of freshness and a beautiful fragrance. Shaved skin is soothed with allantoin and nourished with glycerin. Although menthol is included in Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD, it is very finely dosed. A cooling effect-as with Dapper Dan After Shave Green or Dapper Dan After Shave Blue-is barely noticeable, if at all, with Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD. It has just the right amount of menthol to disinfect very briefly "burning" and immediately an incredibly good scent. The skin also feels excellently moisturized afterwards.
  • The fragrance: The highlight of the Dapper Dan GOLD After Shave is of course the fragrance. From the glass bottle it smells of tart fruity orange peel, delicate woody notes and sweet talcum powder. Whereas the fragrance is classic and masculine. It never becomes pappsweet or modernly fruity. Applied, it smells fresh-mentholy in the first second and immediately powdery, leathery, aromatic. On the skin, the aroma seems to dissipate quickly. But this is deceptive. Like the talcum powder popular with gentlemen in the 1940s, Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD smells mild and close to the body after application to the skin. When your sweetheart sniffs your skin, she always hears a hint of sensual sweet musk, accompanied by subtle peppery-smoky tones.
  • The Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD is thus not only suitable for business, but also the right choice for any occasion. Whether in the morning during sports, at noon at a meeting or in the evening on a date: the Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD gives you a well-groomed, sympathetic and winning appearance.
  • Tip: If you want the scent of Dapper Dan GOLD even more intense, you can either apply it to a handkerchief, handkerchief or additionally take the Dapper Dan Hair Tonic GOLD. Since this is namely enriched with fine oil, the scent of orange, sandalwood and musk also keeps more aromatic and longer.
  • The packaging: As in the 1940s, the Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD is packaged in a thick-walled glass bottle of that era. The bottle is really comfortable to hold and adds a sophisticated appeal to any bathroom. In addition, the bottle wraps a cardboard box.
  • Application: You can use the Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD after dry or wet shaving. To do this, put any amount in your palms and gently massage it into the shaved areas. The After Shave is absorbed immediately and leaves your skin baby soft and fragrant. However, Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD can also be used at any time as a refreshing, mildly cooling splash-on or deodorant all over the body. Because of the menthol should be avoided contact with the eyes, as well as with sensitive skin areas.
  • Among the few ingredients are, in addition to menthol, glycerin, allantoin only approved food coloring, which provide the characteristic honey color of Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD. On unnecessary chemistry, such as preservatives, emulsifiers or PEGs is dispensed with the Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD.
  • The aftershave is packaged in a clear glass bottle with a beautiful front and back label.
  • Without preservatives
  • Content: 100 ml

  • Ingredients:

    Alcohol Denat., Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Menthol, Allantoin, CI 19140, CI15985, CI 14720, CI 28440, CI 73015

    Vintage beard care at its best - After Shave by Dapper Dan!
    Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold

• Exklusive Marken  |  Schneller weltweiter Versand  |  Bestell- und Servicehotline: +49 (0) 201 87 78 67 87
  • Deutsch English Französisch
  • Hilfe
  • |
  • Newsletter
  • |
  • Gutscheine
Dein Merkzettel ist leer.
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold
Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold

Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold

15,00 €
150,00 € pro 1 Liter
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Deine Auswahl: Sofort lieferbar
One Size
Der Artikel oder Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine E-Mail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
In den Warenkorb

  • Details
  • Bewertungen (0)
Art.Nr.: PS-DD-99203
Traditionelles Rasierwasser im US-amerikanischen Stil der 1940er Jahre. Erfrischt und pflegt die Haut nach der Rasur mit Glycerin, Allantoin und Menthol. Mit einem pudrig-süßen, würzig-holzigen Duft nach Orange, Sandelholz und Moschus.
In den 1940ern duftete es in noblen Badezimmern und Barbershops nach Hair Tonics, Talkpudern und After Shaves, wie dem Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD. Kein Wunder, denn das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD ist der perfekte Start in den Tag mit einem wunderschönen, positiven Duft, der einem zu jeder Gelegenheit und zu jeder Jahreszeit Selbstsicherheit und eine gepflegte, sympathische Erscheinung garantiert. Elegantes Feeling der 1940er inklusive.

Details zum Aftershave Gold:

  • Der Effekt: Wie die belebende Morgensonne weckt das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD die Haut und die Sinne mit einem sanften Frische-Kick und einem wunderschönen Duft. Rasierte Haut wird mit Allantoin beruhigt und mit Glycerin gepflegt. Obwohl im Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD Menthol enthalten ist, ist es sehr fein dosiert. Eine Kühlwirkung- wie beim Dapper Dan After Shave Green oder Dapper Dan After Shave Blue - ist beim Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD kaum bis gar nicht zu vernehmen. Es hat gerade die richtige Menge Menthol um ganz kurz "brennend" zu desinfizieren und sogleich einen unheimlich guten Duft. Die Haut fühlt sich danach auch exzellent mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an.
  • Der Duft: Das Highlight des Dapper Dan GOLD After Shave ist natürlich der Duft. Aus dem Glasflakon duftet es nach herb-fruchtiger Orangenschale, zarten Holznoten und süßem Talkpuder. Wobei der Duft klassisch und männlich ist. Er wird nie pappsüß oder modern fruchtig. Aufgetragen duftet es in der ersten Sekunde frisch-mentholig und sogleich pudrig, ledrig, aromatisch. Auf der Haut scheint das Aroma schnell zu verfliegen. Doch das täuscht. Wie das in den 1940er Jahren bei Herren beliebte Talkpuder, duftet das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut mild und körpernah. Wenn die Liebste an Ihrer Haut schnuppert, vernimmt sie stets einen Hauch sinnlich-süßen Moschus, begleitet von dezenten, pfeffrig-rauchigen Tönen.
  • Das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD ist somit nicht nur businesstauglich, sondern auch zu jedem Anlass die richtige Wahl. Ob morgens beim Sport, mittags beim Meeting oder abends beim Date: das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD verleiht Ihnen einen gepflegten, sympathischen und gewinnenden Auftritt.
  • Tipp: Wenn man den Duft des Dapper Dan GOLD noch intensiver möchte, kann man es entweder auf ein Einstecktuch, Taschentuch auftragen oder zusätzlich das Dapper Dan Hair Tonic GOLD nehmen. Da dieses nämlich mit feinem Öl angereichert ist, hält sich auch der Duft nach Orange, Sandelholz und Moschus aromatischer und länger.
  • Die Verpackung: Wie in den 1940er Jahren ist das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD in einer dickwandigen Glasflasche dieser Ära verpackt. Die Flasche liegt wirklich sehr angenehm in der Hand und verleiht jedem Badezimmer eine kultivierte Anziehungskraft. Zusätzlich umhüllt die Flasche eine Kartonschachtel.
  • Anwendung: Das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD können Sie nach der Trocken- oder der Nassrasur anwenden. Geben Sie dazu eine beliebige Menge in Ihre Handflächen und massieren es sanft in die rasierten Stellen ein. Das After Shave zieht sofort ein und hinterlässt eine babyweiche, wohlduftende Haut. Das Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD kann aber auch jederzeit als ein erfrischendes, mild kühlendes Splash-on oder Deo am ganzen Körper verwendet werden. Wegen dem Menthol sollte der Kontakt mit den Augen, sowie mit empfindlichen Hautpartien gemieden werden.
  • Unter den wenigen Inhaltsstoffen befinden sich neben Menthol, Glycerin, Allantoin nur zugelassene Lebensmittelfarben, welche für die charakteristische Honigfarbe des Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD sorgen. Auf unnötige Chemie, wie Konservierungsstoffe, Emulgatoren oder PEGs wird beim Dapper Dan After Shave GOLD verzichtet.
  • Das Rasierwasser ist in einer klaren Glasflasche mit einem schönen Vorder- und Rückenetikett verpackt.
  • Ohne Konservierungsstoffe
  • Inhalt: 100 ml

  • Inhaltsstoffe:

    Alcohol Denat., Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, Menthol, Allantoin, CI 19140, CI15985, CI 14720, CI 28440, CI 73015

    Vintage-Bartpflege at its best - After Shave von Dapper Dan!
    Dapper Dan - After Shave Gold