Your wishlist is empty.
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

69,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Please choose size / color
Your choice: -
XSSMLXL2XL3XL4XL5XL
The item or your size is sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Add to cartSelect version

  • Details
  • More info
  • Size chart
Product no.: RUM777

You are looking for a pencil skirt made of denim, but the Perfect Pencil Skirt is too heavy and not elegant enough for you? Then this very stretchy denim skirt might be just the one for you! Made from very comfortable stretch denim, it doesn't feature the classic 5-pocket look, but instead settles for more feminine details. It creates a seductive pencil silhouette and a cute, yet casual pin-up style with many possible combinations. We simply ❤ denim!

50s Pencil Skirt made of stretch jeans with great comfort.

The pencil skirt is made of highly flexible, blue stretch denim, which guarantees an incredibly pleasant wearing comfort. It has a figure-hugging cut and ends a good hand width below the knee. A tight-fitting skirt with a high waist perfectly accentuates the female curves. It has side pockets and is buttoned through the front with large coconut buttons: you can decide for yourself how high you want the front slit and how you thereby vary the freedom of movement and silhouette. Contrasting stitching accents the seams and darts, giving it that typical denim character. Another small and lovely detail: the leo label on the back waistband. This pencil skirt convinces with high quality, wearing comfort, casual chic and hot curves!

The details of the Ladies Pencil Skirt "Second Skin":

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Composition: 89% cotton, 9% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Color: blue
  • Pattern: uni
  • 10.5 oz denim, lightly pre-washed - will not shrink
  • Buttoned through with large coconut buttons
  • Elastic fabric with high waisted cut and very comfortable to wear
  • Note: Due to the very stretchy fabric, one size smaller might be just right for you here.

Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this skirt in size S.
Photos: 13thlifephotography

Rumble59 offers a great selection of pin-up fashion! The great pencil skirt made of stretch denim creates perfect curves and a great look.

Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

Background info pencil skirt/pencil skirt:
The ancestor of the pencil skirt first appeared in 1880 in the form of the hobble skirt. In 1910 the French fashion designer Paul Poiret created a tight tube skirt from it and made it socially acceptable. Not until 1947 Christian Dior transformed this skirt into the classic pencil skirt by designing a shorter version of the hobble skirt. The new silhouette he created - the H-line - was groundbreaking at the time. Main focus of this silhouette was the pencil skirt, which at that time became a trend especially in the office. A typical pencil skirt is tight-fitting at the hip and narrows further to the calf - like a "pencil". This is how it shows off round hips and a narrow waist to best advantage. It ends exactly at the knee or just above/below it. Because of the tight cut, the skirt slit is essential for better movement. Classically the skirt is worn with high heels and nylon tights. A pencil skirt is the ultimate statement for all ladies - the feminine charisma is guaranteed!

Denim care tips, tricks, and hints:
In order to enjoy the deep blue colouring of our jeans styles for a long time, please do not wash above 40° and don’t use the spin cycle! When ironing, the temperature shouldn't be hotter than level 2. Please always wash on the left and with similar colors, since our denims are only slightly pre-washed to ensure a beautiful deep blue color, they can still lose some dye. Every deep blue denim will "bleed out", just because the dark coloring is only achieved and can be maintained for a long time if the denim is dyed several times with indigo color. However, this iconic dye isn't color-fast by nature, which causes the typical aging process of the so-called blue substances. Therefore, some caution is required when wearing the denim near light-colored fabrics, wallpaper, or bags. Body heat can also encourage color transfer to lighter clothing like underwear, socks, and shoes.

All Rumble59 denims are manufactured from premium quality fabrics and according to the highest ecological standards. The use of chemical additives or bleaching agents is completely dispensed with.

Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

• Exklusive Marken  |  Schneller weltweiter Versand  |  Bestell- und Servicehotline: +49 (0) 201 87 78 67 87
  • Deutsch English Französisch
  • Hilfe
  • |
  • Newsletter
  • |
  • Gutscheine
Dein Merkzettel ist leer.
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin

69,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Bitte wähle die gewünschte Größe / Farbe
Deine Auswahl: -
XSSMLXL2XL3XL4XL5XL
Der Artikel oder Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine E-Mail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
In den WarenkorbAuswahl erforderlich

  • Details
  • Weitere Infos
  • Größentabelle
Art.Nr.: RUM777
Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Bleistiftrock aus Jeans, doch der Perfect Pencil Skirt ist Dir zu schwer und nicht elegant genug? Dann ist dieser sehr elastische Jeansrock vielleicht genau das Richtige für Dich! Gefertigt aus sehr angenehmem Stretchdenim zeigt er nicht den klassischen 5-Pocket-Look, sondern begnügt sich mit feminineren Details. Es zaubert eine verführerische Bleistift-Silhouette und einen süßen, aber dennoch lässigen Pin-up-Style mit vielen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. We simply ❤ denim!

50s Pencil Skirt aus Stretchjeans mit tollem Tragekomfort.

Der Pencilskirt ist aus hochflexiblem, blauem Stretchdenim gefertigt, der einen enorm angenehmen Tragekomfort garantiert. Er ist figurbetont geschnitten und endet eine gute Handbreit unterhalb des Knies. Der enganliegende Rock mit hoher Taille setzt die weiblichen Rundungen gekonnt in Szene. Er hat seitliche Eingriffstaschen und ist vorne durchgeknöpft mit großen Kokosnuss-Knöpfen: Du kannst also selbst entscheiden, wie hoch Du den vorderen Schlitz werden lässt und wie Du dadurch die Bewegungsfreiheit und Silhouette variierst. Die Nähte und Abnäher sind mit kontrastigen Steppungen betont, die für den typischen Jeanscharakter sorgen. Ein kleines und liebevolles Detail: Das Leolabel am hinteren Bund. Dieser Bleistiftrock überzeugt durch Qualität, Tragekomfort, lässigen Chic und heiße Kurven!

Die Details des Ladies Pencil Skirts "Second Skin":

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 89 % Baumwolle, 9% Polyester, 2% Elasthan
  • Farbe: blau
  • Muster: uni
  • 10,5 oz Denim, leicht vorgewaschen - läuft nicht ein
  • Durchgeknöpft mit großen Kokosnuss-Knöpfen
  • Elastisches Material mit hohem, taillierten Schnitt und sehr bequemem Tragekomfort
  • Achtung: Durch die sehr elastische Ware könnte hier eine Größe kleiner genau die richtige für Dich sein.
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt diesen Rock in der Größe S.
Fotos: 13thlifephotography

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Der tolle Pencil Skirt aus Stretchjeans zaubert perfekte Kurven und einen tollen Look.
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin
Hintergrundinfos Bleistiftrock/Pencilskirt:
Erstmals und eher kurzfristig trat der Vorfahre des Bleistiftrocks in Form des Humpelrocks 1880 auf. 1910 kreierte der französische Modedesigner Paul Poiret daraus einen engen Schlauchrock und machte diesen salonfähig. Erst 1947 verwandelte Christian Dior diesen Rock in den klassischen Bleistiftrock, indem er eine kürzere Version des Humpelrockes entwarf. Die neue Silhouette, die er kreierte - die H-Linie, war damals bahnbrechend. Hauptaugenmerk dieser Silhouette war der Pencilskirt, der zu jener Zeit besonders im Büro ein Trend wurde. Der typische Bleistiftrock ist enganliegend an der Hüfte und verengt sich weiter bis zur Wade - wie ein "Bleistift". Er bringt dadurch runde Hüften sowie eine schmale Taille optimal zur Geltung. Der Saum endet genau am Knie oder kurz darüber/darunter. Der Rockschlitz ist durch den engen Schnitt maßgeblich, um eine bessere Fortbewegung zu ermöglichen. Klassisch wird der Rock mit High Heels und Nylonstrumpfhose getragen. Der Bleistiftrock ist das ultimative Statement für alle Ladies - die feminine Ausstrahlung ist garantiert! Der erotischen Anziehungskraft der unschuldigen Saumlänge kombiniert mit High Heels kann kein Mann widerstehen.

Tipps, Tricks und Hinweise zur Pflege unserer Denims:
Um lange Freude an der tiefen, blauen Färbung unserer Jeansstyles zu haben, empfehlen wir, den Rock max. bei 40° zu waschen und nicht zu schleudern! Beim Bügeln sollte die Temperatur nicht heißer als Stufe 2 sein. Bitte immer auf links und mit ähnlichen Farben waschen: Um die tiefblaue Färbung der Denims zu erreichen, sind diese nur leicht vorgewaschen und können dadurch noch viel Farbe verlieren. Jeder tiefblaue Denim wird "ausbluten", denn die dunkle Färbung wird nur erreicht und kann lange erhalten bleiben, wenn der Denim mehrmals mit Indigofarbe gefärbt wird, der aber nicht farbecht ist. Das bewirkt den typischen, natürlichen Alterungsprozess der sogenannten Blaustoffe. Deswegen ist beim Tragen auch Vorsicht bei allen hellen Stoffbezügen, Tapeten oder Taschen geboten. Körperwärme sorgt zusätzlich noch dafür, dass es bei heller Kleidung wie Unterwäsche, Socken und Schuhen zu Verfärbungen kommen kann.
Alle Rumble59 Jeans werden in Top Qualität und nach höchsten ökologischen Standards hergestellt. Auf den Einsatz von chemischen Zusatzstoffen oder Bleichmitteln wird komplett verzichtet
Rumble59 Ladies Denim - High-waisted Pencil Skirt - Second Skin