Your wishlist is empty.
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?

Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?

29,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Please choose size / color
Your choice: -
SMLXL2XL3XL4XL5XL
The item or your size is sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Add to cartSelect version

  • Details
  • More info
  • Size chart
  • Reviews (0)
Product no.: RUM090
Alternator surprisingly defective or full blast rock music heard on the festival parking lot? Who hasn't experienced this? You look stupid when your vehicle only rattles instead of starting. Lucky are those who have cables, boosters or helping hands at hand - preferably, of course, from Betty, who not only looks damn good, but is a 100% hands-on girl! When she whispers "Ready for a Jumpstart?" in a rough voice, it quickly becomes clear that women want to be like her and men would like to have her by their side...

Great rockabella t-shirt with powerful pin-up.

The Ladies V-Neck Shirt is made of particularly light and comfortable material. The large V-neck perfectly emphasizes any décolleté! The large front print convinces with the cool, multicolored design and the pleasant soft feel. Now only the matching jeans are missing and the Rockabella look is perfect. Do you also like it when a great 50s outfit is so simple? Grab it quickly!

The details of the "Ready for a Jumpstart?" v-neck shirt:

  • Material: Cotton
  • Exact material: 100% cotton, 150 g/m²
  • Color: black
  • Muster: andere
  • Pattern: other
  • Large front print
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: For the perfect size please check the size chart!

Our model is 171 cm tall and wears this shirt in size L.

Rumble59 offers a great selection of pin-up fashion! The V-Neck Shirt "Ready for a Jumpstart?" is both casual and sexy - so it's an absolute must-have.

Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Backgroundinfos Jan Meininghaus:
As a child from the '70s, teenager of the '80s, Jan spent his youth reading comic books, riding BMX-bikes and playing arcade games. He loved watching The Dukes of Hazzard and action-packed movies like Cannonball Run and Star Wars.
Jan Meininghaus began his illustration career with the age of 16, designing rock posters and album artwork for the bands in his hometown.With his underground roots always shining through, Jan’s illustrative style is rough, raw and edgy.
His female protagonists are more switchblade sisters than innocent cuties and Meininghaus always has a focus on transferring the high-impact energy of his favorite car-chase movies and Rock 'n' Roll attitude to his work.
Jan works in various techniques, from painting to digital, but is always adding his experience in filmmaking, model photo-shoots and advertising layouts to keep his work vibrant, unique and alive. For Meininghaus it is never a job, but an extension of his life.
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?

• Exklusive Marken  |  Schneller weltweiter Versand  |  Bestell- und Servicehotline: +49 (0) 201 87 78 67 87
  • Deutsch English Französisch
  • Hilfe
  • |
  • Newsletter
  • |
  • Gutscheine
Dein Merkzettel ist leer.
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?

Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?

29,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Bitte wähle die gewünschte Größe / Farbe
Deine Auswahl: -
SMLXL2XL3XL4XL5XL
Der Artikel oder Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine E-Mail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
In den WarenkorbAuswahl erforderlich

  • Details
  • Weitere Infos
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen (0)
Art.Nr.: RUM090
Lichtmaschine überraschend defekt oder volle Pulle Rockmusik gehört auf'm Festivalparkplatz? Wer kennt das nicht? Da guckt man dumm aus der Wäsche, wenn der fahrbare Untersatz nur noch knattert statt zu starten. Glücklich sind die, die Kabel, Booster oder helfende Hände zur Stelle haben - am liebsten natürlich von Betty, die nicht nur verflucht gut aussieht, sondern ein 100% Hands-on-Girl ist! Wenn sie einem mit Reibeisenstimme zuraunt "Ready for a Jumpstart?" ist schnell klar, dass Frauen so sein wollen wie sie und Männer sie gerne an ihrer Seite hätten...

Tolles Rockabella T-Shirt mit tatkräftigem Pin-up.

Das Ladies V-Neck Shirt ist aus besonders leichtem und angenehmem Material. Der große V-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der großflächige Frontprint überzeugt durch das coole, mehrfarbige Design und den angenehm weichen Griff. Jetzt fehlt nur noch die passende Jeans und der Rockabella Look ist perfekt. Magst Du es auch, wenn ein tolles 50s Outfit so einfach ist? Greif schnell zu!

Die Details des V-Neck Shirts "Ready for a Jumpstart?":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 150 g/m²
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model ist 171 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe L.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das V-Neck Shirt "Ready for a Jumpstart?" ist gleichermaßen lässig wie sexy - also ein absolutes Must-Have.
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?
Hintergrundinformation Jan Meininghaus:
Als Kind der 70er und Teenager der 80er hat Jan viel Zeit damit verbracht, Comics zu lesen, BMX zu fahren und Arcade Games zu spielen. Er liebte es, Serien wie "Ein Duke kommt selten allein" und aktiongeladene Filme wie "Cannonball Run" und "Star Wars" zu gucken.
Jan Meininghaus hat seine Karriere im Alter von 16 begonnen, in dem er Rockposter gestaltete oder Designs für Alben von Bands aus seiner Umgebung kreierte. Seine Wurzeln zum Underground scheinen in seinen Arbeiten immer durch, so dass Jans Illustrationen rauh, ungeschliffen und kantig sind.
Seine weiblichen Protagonisten sind eher Switchblade Sisters als unschuldige Cuties. Natürlich hat Jan immer einen Fokus darauf, die schlagkräftige Energie seiner Lieblingsfilme mit Autoverfolgungsjagden oder Rock'n'Roll Attitüden in seinen Arbeiten umzusetzen.
Jan arbeitet in diversen Techniken von klassischen Handzeichnungen zu Digitalzeichnungen. Er achtet aber immer darauf, dass er seine Erfahrungen aus Filmemachen, Fotoshootings oder Werbelayouts mit einfließen lässt, damit seine Arbeiten immer dynamisch, einzigartig und lebhaft bleiben.
Für Jan Meininghaus ist es niemals ein Job, sondern eine Bereicherung des Lebens.
Rumble59 - V-Neck Shirt - Ready for a Jumpstart?