The Team of Rockabilly Rules

Once again it was our brave detective Kowalski being responsible for another success in the never ending battle against organized crime!
In a never seen before crackdown it was possible to arrest every single member of the infamous "Red Hot & Blue" Gang. Each of these mean individual is a threat to society and good order for his own, but their ruthless syndicate in crime caused many sleepless nights to all officers and cops.
These are the suspects:
Stephan
Rockabilly Rules Team Stephan
Grown up between barrels of Moonshine, easy girls and tough guys. "Steve Big Fish" learned from the very beginning what was needed to stand his ground in the mean streets. Many years later Big Fish lives up to his nickname and gets one big catch after another with his bunch of gangsters.
After doing his time in prison, Stephan is responsible for the management, organisation and webshop at Red Hot & Blue.
Silke
Rockabilly Shop and Vintage Shop
Due to her graceful but unimpressive appearance combined with her hardhitting right fist "Sledgehammer Silke" earned quite some bucks in the fighting cabinets between Chicago and Detroit. Today she organizes the bloodiest bareknuckle-fights and always keeps an eye on filling her pockets.
After doing her time in prison, Silke is responsible for the management, organisation and webshop at Red Hot & Blue.
Sandra
Rockabilly Büro
"6-ft-Sandy" knows definitely how to blow things up and is the Explosives-Specialist for every heist. Merely her passion for the color pink and the resulting pink TNT-packages let some eyebrows rise from time to time. But only until the blasting fuze is burned down.
After doing her time in prison, she is in charge of administration, organisation and communication at Red Hot & Blue.
Sonja
The Speedjunkie "Sonja the lightning" is always a good choice for each getaway with her 4-WD Motorcar and her pedal to the metal. Guns and rifles is something she can't stand, but she can always rely on the explosive mixture in her tank.
After doing her time in prison, Sonja takes care of the Red Hot & Blue Store in Essen and the returns.
Achara
Rockabilly Presse und Kommunikation
As an unobtrusive clerk, Achara pulls the strings of her world-wide dreaded espionage network. Top-rated commercial enterprises hire her frequently as an expert for search engines, assemblers and pong games - the ideal door opener for her espionage alter ego Rosa Sacharow.
After doing her time in prison, Achara is responsible for the editorial department, social media and public relations at Red Hot & Blue.
Lara
Youthful beauty, innocent appearance and tempting cupcakes, these are Lara’s unbeatable weapons. Nowadays known as the “Killing Cupcake”, she is responsible for uncountable contract kills. Nobody was able to resist her creamy frostings, but that exactly was the disaster, as it was containing the fatal ingredient: Lara, the personalized death at coffee time.
After doing her time in prison, Lara takes care of social media and editorial work at Red Hot & Blue.
Sophia
The borderland between Mexico and Texas is the alley of Sophia aka "Shady Sophie". Truckloads of cigarettes, booze and plushbears have crossed the border nearly invisible for the eyes of the law.
After doing her time in prison, Sophia takes care of the customer service and wholesale at Red Hot & Blue.
Sonja
La Bandida "Six-Shooter-Sonja" knows every route of the South Tijuana Mining Company's money couriers. She makes no prisoners when it comes to looting the money bags and gold-filled cassettes.
After doing her time in prison, Sonja takes care of the Red Hot & Blue Store in Essen and the returns.
Sandra
"Born and raised with bone fractures and blood bottles it was just a little step for Bonebreaker Annie to become the brain of her bloodthirsty slugger clan. La familia must be taken literally in this case: The fearless godmother Annie is a gainful benefit in the ruthless battle between the syndicates.
After doing her time in prison, Sandra alias Annie takes care of the Red Hot & Blue Store in Essen and the returns.
Jan
"Mad J the Painter" started his shady career in counterfeit money, using his dumb-looking appearance as a disguise to gain popularity with his heists and coups in the international art scene.
After doing his time in prison, Jan works for Rumble59 as freelance illustrator and designer.
Mareike
Mareike "the coldblooded cobra" followed her grand-grand-grandma's footsteps who was one of the most sought after stagecoach-robbers of the 19th century. Nowadays "the cobra" is known as a down-and-diry Robin Hood-like avenger, taking it from the rich and giving it to the helpless animals.
After doing his time in prison, Mareike is responsible for product-managment, design and pattern construction.
Mario
Since his childhood-days Mario alias „Tommygun“ hasn’t been himself without some heavy ordnance in his hands. For years he served the italian Mob at hell’s kitchen with large caliber guns, switchblades and more exquisite deadly weapons. Still today he swaggers that one of his weapons has been responsible for the murder of Don Gambino. Every shot a deadly hit!
After doing his time in prison, Mario is responsible at Red Hot & Blue for mailorder and events.
Olaf
"Tall Olaf the Hunter"'s profession is bountyhunting! In smokey back rooms he chases gangsters on parole, who may have paid his last beer or even tried to cheat on him in one of the countless pokergames. So far he has always caught his prey.
After doing his time in prison, he is responsible for mailorder and warehouse at Red Hot & Blue.
Björn
"Looking for a getaway car? Bold Björn „The Mechanic“ has the perfect vehicle for every heist: Bobby cars for bubblegum robberies, road tanker for booze contrabands or a 32’ Ford for your personal Bonnie and Clyde revival.
After doing his time in prison, Björn is responsible for mailorder and warehouse at Red Hot & Blue.
Sascha
Sascha alias "4 Aces" is the incarnated cold-bloodedness at every poker table. Indeed his carrier started as shady as the establishments he called his home. But by now his coups are even more successful and contrived. Rumor has it that every single skill of the “Ocean” characters is based on this ingenious desperado.
After doing his time in prison, Sascha is responsible for mailorder and warehouse at Red Hot & Blue.
Lisa
In Detroit, "Mad Rhino" is doing her job under the guise of the contemplative miracle shop "Madame Bolt": it starts with simple sabers and definitely won't stop with a man-high hamster wheel with razor-sharp kicks! Partly for the money, partly for pleasure she gets from everyone the info she needs - sooner or later...
After serving her sentence, Lisa is in charge of sales, shop and returns at Red Hot & Blue.
Patrick
In the streets of Boston,"Easy Fingers Pat" perfected his smart gentleman look and, more importantly, his unparalleled dexterity. He disappears entire containers in a breath - smuggling and moving hot goods successfully ensure that his always filled wallet, which his tailor will be happy to empty again...
After serving his sentence, Patrick is responsible for mail order processing at Red Hot & Blue.
;

Das Team von Rockabilly Rules

Wieder mal war es Detective Kowalski, dem ein ganz besonderer Fahndungserfolg gelang!
Durch eine groß angelegte Razzia konnten auf einen Schlag sämtliche Mitglieder der "Red Hot & Blue Gang" dingfest gemacht werden. Jeder der Gangster für sich schon eine Bedrohung für Recht und Ordnung, brachte jedoch erst der Zusammenschluss dieser äußerst gefährlichen Individuen die Cops massiv zum Schwitzen.
Und hier die Verdächtigen:
Stephan
Rockabilly Rules Team Stephan
Aufgewachsen zwischen den Moonshine-Fässern mit Selbstgebranntem, schweren Jungs und leichten Mädels erlernte "Steve Big Fish" früh, was es heißt, ein Mann zu sein. Mit den Jahren machte Big Fish seinem Namen alle Ehre und zieht mit seiner sagenumwobenen Gangstertruppe nur noch die dicksten Fische ans Land.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Stephan bei Red Hot & Blue für Planung, Organisation und Webshop zuständig.
Silke
Rockabilly Shop and Vintage Shop
Ihrer zierlichen und unscheinbaren Erscheinung, aber umso überraschenderen Rechten, hat "Sledgehammer Silke" in den Boxbuden zwischen Chicago und Detroit die ersten Dollars zu verdanken. Mittlerweile ist sie als Veranstalterin brutaler Bareknuckle-Boxkämpfe berüchtigt und füllt somit erfolgreich ihre Kassen.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Silke bei Red Hot & Blue für Planung, Organisation und Webshop zuständig.
Sandra
Rockabilly Büro
"6ft Sandy" ist als Sprengstoffexpertin für jede räuberische Unternehmung die ideale Unterstützung. Lediglich ihre Vorliebe für die Farbe Pink und die daraus resultierenden rosafarbenden TNT-Päckchen sorgen hin und wieder für ungläubige Blicke - aber nur bis die Zundschnür abgebrannt ist!
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sandra bei Red Hot & Blue für Administration, Kommunikation und Buchhaltung zuständig.
Sonja
Speedjunkie "Sonja the Lightning" steht mit ihrem vierrädrigem Motorenwagen als Fluchtfahrzeug und dem Fuß auf dem Gaspedal bei jedem Coup bereit. Schusswaffen sind ihr zuwider - sie verlässt sich ganz auf die explosive Mischung in ihrem Tank.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sonja bei Red Hot & Blue für die Produktfotografie und den Kundenservice zuständig.
Achara
Rockabilly Presse und Kommunikation
Achara zieht als bescheidene Büroangestellte die Fäden ihres weltweit gefürchteten Spionagenetzwerks. Als Spezialistin für Search Engines, Assemblers und Pong-Spiele wird Sie oft von hochrangigen Wirtschaftsunternehmen beauftragt: Der optimale Türöffner für ihr Spionage-Alter Ego Rosa Sacharow..
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Achara bei Red Hot & Blue für Redaktion, Social Media und PR zuständig.
Lara
Laras unschlagbare Waffen sind jugendliche Schönheit, unschuldiges Aussehen und verführerische Cupcakes. Mittlerweile als "Killing Cupcake" bekannt, gehen schon unzählige Auftragsmorde auf ihr Konto. Die tödliche Zutat befindet sich in den cremigen Frostings, denen bisher noch niemand widerstehen konnte: Lara, der personifizierte Tod zur Kaffeezeit.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Lara bei Red Hot & Blue für Redaktion und Social Media zuständig.
Sophia
Das Grenzland zwischen Mexico und Texas ist das Gebiet von Sophia alias "Shady-Sophie". Ganze Wagenladungen von Zigaretten, Schnaps und Plüschbären schafft sie mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit an den Augen des Gesetzes vorbei.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sophia bei Red Hot & Blue für Kundenservice und Großhandel zuständig.
Sonja
La Bandida "6-Shooter Sonja" kennt alle Routen der mit Geldkassetten bepackten Boten der South Tijuana Mining Co. und weiß deren kostbare Fracht kaltblütig und geschickt zu erbeuten. Bei Sonja werden keine Gefangenen gemacht! Ayyayayaaay ...
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sonja bei Red Hot & Blue für Verkauf, Ladenlokal und Retouren zuständig.
Sandra
Zwischen Knochenbrüchen und Blutkonserven aufgewachsen, war es nur ein kleiner Schritt für Bonebreaker Annie sich zum Kopf ihrer blutrünstigen Schläger-Sippe hochzuarbeiten. La Familia ist hier wörtlich zu nehmen: Im ewigen Kampf der Kartelle untereinander ein gewinnbringender Vorteil - besonders mit einer furchtlosen Patin wie Annie.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sandra alias Annie bei Red Hot & Blue für Verkauf, Ladenlokal und Retouren zuständig.
Jan
"Mad "J" the Painter" begann seine zwielichtige Karriere als kunstfertiger Geldfälscher, der schnell sein dümmliches Äußeres als Fassade zu nutzen wusste, um mit den waghalsigsten und cleversten Kunstraub-Coups Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Jan bei bei Rumble59 als freischaffender Illustrator zuständig.
Mareike
Mareike "The coldblooded Cobra" trat schon in frühen Jahren in die Fußstapfen Ihrer Ur-Ur-Ur-Großmutter, eine der berüchtigtsten Postkutschenräuberinnen des 19ten Jahrhunderts. Heutzutage gilt die Cobra als brutale und skrupellose Rächerin, die den Reichen das Geld nimmt, um es den armen und hilflosen Tieren zu geben.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Mareike bei Red Hot & Blue für Produktmanagement, Design und Schnittechnik zuständig.
Mario
Mario alias "Tommygun" fühlte sich schon in Kinderschuhen nur mit schweren Geschützen wohl. Er belieferte jahrelang den italienischen Mob in Hell's Kitchen mit großkalibrigen Schusswaffen, Switchblades und weiterem exquisitem Mordwerkzeug. Noch heute prahlt er damit, dass die Ermordung von Don Gambino mit einer seiner Waffen vollstreckt wurde. Jeder Schuss ein tödlicher Treffer!
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Mario bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung und Eventorganisation zuständig.
Olaf
In verrauchten Hinterzimmern und Spelunken zu Hause, jagt "Tall Olaf the Hunter" als Kopfgeldjäger flüchtigen Ganoven hinterher, die ihm kurz zuvor noch ein abgestandenes Bier spendierten oder gar glaubten, ihn bei einem der unzähligen Glückspiele über den Tisch gezogen zu haben. Bisher hat er immer bekommen, was er wollte!
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Olaf bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung und im Lager zuständig.
Björn
"Fluchtwagen gesucht? Bold Björn "The Mechanic" hat für jeden Coup das richtige Fahrzeug!: Bobby-Cars zum Kaugummi-Klau, Tanklaster zum Alkohlschmuggel oder ein 32er Ford für Dein persönliches Bonnie und Clyde Revival.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Björn bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung im Lager zuständig.
Sascha
Sascha alias "4 Aces" ist am Pokertisch die personifizierte Kaltblütigkeit. Zwar startete seine Karriere so zwielichtig wie die Etablissements in denen man ihn antraf, aber umso erfolgreicher und ausgeklügelter sind seine Coups jetzt. Man munkelt, dass die Fähigkeiten jedes einzelnen der 13 "Ocean" Charaktere auf diesem einzigen Schurken basieren.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Sascha bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung und im Lager zuständig.
Lisa
In Detroit geht „Mad Rhino“ unter dem Deckmantel des beschaulichen Wunderladens „Madame Bolt“ ihrem eigentlich Job nach: Bei simplen Säbeln fängt es an und hört bei einem mannshohen Hamsterrad mit messerscharfen Tritten noch lange nicht auf! Teils für die Kohle, teils zum Vergnügen bekommt sie früher oder später von jedem die Info, die sie braucht …
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Lisa bei Red Hot & Blue für Verkauf, Ladenlokal und Retouren zuständig.
Patrick
In den Straßen von Boston perfektionierte „Easy Fingers Pat“ seinen smarten Gentleman-Look und noch viel wichtiger: seine beispiellose Fingerfertigkeit. Im Handumdrehen lässt er ganze Container verschwinden - Schmuggelei und das Verschieben von heißer Ware sorgen erfolgreich für seinen stets gefüllten Geldbeutel, den sein Maßschneider gerne wieder leert… Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Patrick bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung zuständig.
Nach verbüßter Haftstrafe ist Patrick bei Red Hot & Blue für Mailorderabwicklung zuständig.
;